Vorstand

Präsident

Peter Müller

078 730 32 33

peter@stpeterzell.ch

Aktuarin

Fabienne Signer

079 219 97 12

fabienne@stpeterzell.ch

Webmasterin

Melanie Tolino

079 405 43 40

melanie@stpeterzell.ch

Redakteurin

Mirjam Brunner

077 442 19 80

mirjam@stpeterzell.ch

 


Kassier

Raphael Michel

079 839 08 86

raphael@stpeterzell.ch 

Hallen- und Materialwart

Martin Raschle

079 374 25 23

martin.raschle@schule-on.ch