Vorstand

Präsident

Peter Müller

078 730 32 33

peter@stpeterzell.ch

Aktuarin

Fabienne Signer

079 219 97 12

fabienne@stpeterzell.ch

Kassierin

Vreni Bühler

0795408344

vreni@stpeterzell.ch 

Webmaster

Sandro Bättig

079 243 94 91

sandro@stpeterzell.ch

Redakteurin

Mirjam Brunner

077 442 19 80

mirjam@stpeterzell.ch

Präsident Wintermarkt

Michael Züst

078 848 11 61

michael@stpeterzell.ch